Home > About AAHF > Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors & Staff / Contact AAHF / Email Alert

Biannual Board of Directors Meeting, November 2002 in Phoenix, Arizona. Pictured front row: Robert Lin, Ph.D., CNS, Director; Murray Susser, M.D., Past President; Candace Campbell, Former Executive Director, Shari Lieberman, Ph.D., CNS, President; Back row: Rod Harbin, Director; Kevin Miller, Director; Hon. Berkley Bedell, Director; Heather U. Baines, Director; Thomas Kruzel, N.D., Vice President."

Officers and Board of Directors

President, Shari Lieberman, Ph.D., CNS, FACN
Vice President, Sherri Tenpenny, D.O.
Secretary, Al Czap
Past President, Murray R. Susser, M.D. (Buz)
Berkley Bedell
Robert I-San Lin, Ph.D., CNS, FICN
Jan Barton Hamilton, Ph.D., R.D./L.D., C.N.S.
Ralph Miranda, M.D.
Harry Preuss, MD, CNS, FACN

Advisory Board

Patch Adams, M.D.
Jeffrey Bland, Ph.D.
James R. Bowman, D.C.
Jonathan Collin, M.D.
Richard T. Hansen, D.M.D.
Gavin MacLeod
Jed Meese
Earl Mindell, R.Ph.
John Robbins
Michael Schachter, M.D.
Bernie Siegel, M.D.
Margery Tabankin
The AAHF Board of Directors met with Dr. Stephen E. Straus, Director of the National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine at the National Institutes of Health, to discuss the Center's research priorities and strategic plan.

AAHF Staff

Brenna Hill, Executive Director
Tricia Fischer, Membership Director
Lee Bechtel, Lobbyist
Taffy Brandt, Operations Manager



Copyright © 2001
American Association for Health Freedom
9912 Georgetown Pike Suite D-2 • P.O. Box 458 • Great Falls, Virginia • 22066
800-230-2762 • 703-759-0662 • Fax 703-759-6711
email: healthfreedom2000@yahoo.com